Efficient expense management and supplier relations with Ivalua

Ivalua offers an all-in-one platform for efficient management of all your expenses and supplier relationships. With accurate data, you can make decisions faster. Integrated automation frees up your resources to focus on strategic objectives, and collaboration tools facilitate effective communication with your suppliers.

Boost your digital adoption with K-NOW by Knowmore

Would you like to help hundreds or thousands of users, whether trained or not, to get to grips with and use their business applications effectively in real-life situations, while at the same time reducing support calls, boosting productivity and increasing user satisfaction?

-50%

lower average support costs for our customers

-75%

reduction in the number of face-to-face training sessions

-50%

time spent creating and updating content

Make it easy for your company to leverage Ivalua

Knowmore is revolutionising the software user experience by simplifying every interaction. Thanks to K-Now GPS for Applications, an intuitive, guided approach, it optimises processes, promoting digital adoption and user satisfaction.

Knowmore simplifies the completion of complex tasks in business software and applications by providing step-by-step instructions for smooth and efficient use, whatever the user’s level of experience.

Knowmore offers 24/7 support, ensuring reliable, ongoing assistance for customers’ needs in an ever-changing digital environment.

The all-in-one tool for bringing your teams up to speed with your applications.

With interactive presentations available at all times and simplified personalised content creation, you can boost the effectiveness of your teams while monitoring their progress with intuitive analyses. With Knowmore, you have a reliable partner to bring your teams up to speed with ease.

Engage

your team members with interactive presentations available 24/7.

Create

customised content in just a few clicks to guide users through any of your software's processes.

Evaluate

how your users interact with your content thanks to an easy-to-use dashboard and analyses.

The value proposition

With Ivalua, you can deploy the platform quickly, achieve rapid ROI, follow industry best practices, and satisfy employees and suppliers. Procure-to-Pay value is accelerated in 8 to 12 weeks, with a modern B2B e-commerce experience incorporating decades of expertise and a scalable solution.

With Ivalua, encompass all your expenses and all your suppliers. Complete digitization of the Source-to-Pay process, efficient management of all expense categories, and improved data quality.

With Ivalua, gain a competitive edge by promoting business agility, increasing revenues and reducing time-to-market. The solution enables you to turn the best ideas into reality, ensure purchasing agility, and meet new requirements.

The value proposition

Get quick wins

With Ivalua, you can deploy the platform quickly, achieve rapid ROI, follow industry best practices, and satisfy employees and suppliers. Procure-to-Pay value is accelerated in 8 to 12 weeks, with a modern B2B e-commerce experience incorporating decades of expertise and a scalable solution.

Complete expense and supplier management

With Ivalua, encompass all your expenses and all your suppliers. Complete digitization of the Source-to-Pay process, efficient management of all expense categories, and improved data quality.

Gain a competitive edge

With Ivalua, gain a competitive edge by promoting business agility, increasing revenues and reducing time-to-market. The solution enables you to turn the best ideas into reality, ensure purchasing agility, and meet new requirements.

+100

Projects

+7

Million users

+300

Applications

29.02.2024

RPA and AI, a powerful combination for business performance

29.02.2024

Digital fatigue: causes, impacts and solutions

29.02.2024

Corporate HRIS: the keys to successful digital adoption

Gestion efficace des dépenses et relations fournisseurs avec Ivalua

Ivalua offre une plateforme tout-en-un pour une gestion efficace de toutes vos dépenses et relations fournisseurs. Grâce à des données précises, vous pouvez prendre vos décisions plus rapidement. L'automatisation intégrée libère vos ressources pour se concentrer sur des objectifs stratégiques, et les outils de collaboration facilitent la communication efficace avec vos fournisseurs.

Stimulez votre adoption du numérique avec K-NOW de Knowmore

Vous souhaitez accompagner des centaines ou des milliers d’utilisateurs, formés ou non, à prendre en main et à utiliser efficacement leurs applications métier en situation réelle de travail et en même temps réduire les appels au support, gagner en productivité et accroître la satisfaction utilisateur ?

-50%

de coûts d'assistance en moyenne pour nos clients

-75%

du nombre de formation en face à face

-50%

de temps dans la création et la mise à jour du contenu

Facilitez l’utilisation de Ivalua pour votre entreprise

Knowmore révolutionne l’expérience utilisateur des logiciels en simplifiant chaque interaction. Grâce à K-Now GPS Applicatif, une approche intuitive et guidée, elle optimise les processus, favorisant l’adoption numérique et la satisfaction des utilisateurs.

Knowmore simplifie l’accomplissement de tâches complexes dans les logiciels et applications métier en offrant des instructions étape par étape, pour une utilisation fluide et efficace, quel que soit le niveau d’expérience des utilisateurs.

Knowmore offre un support 24/7, assurant une assistance fiable en continu pour les besoins des clients dans un environnement numérique en constante évolution.

L'outil tout-en-un pour mettre vos équipes à niveau avec vos applications

Grâce à des présentations interactives accessibles en permanence et à la création de contenu personnalisé simplifiée, vous pouvez renforcer l'efficacité de vos équipes tout en surveillant leur progression grâce à des analyses intuitives. Avec Knowmore, vous disposez d'un partenaire fiable pour mettre vos équipes à niveau en toute simplicité.

Engagez

les membres de votre équipe grâce à des présentations interactives disponibles 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7.

Créez

un contenu personnalisé en quelques clics pour guider les utilisateurs à travers n'importe quel processus de votre logiciel.

Évaluez

comment vos utilisateurs interagissent avec votre contenu grâce à un tableau de bord et des analyses faciles à utiliser.

L'offre de valeur

Avec Ivalua, vous pouvez déployer rapidement la plateforme, obtenir un retour sur investissement rapide, suivre les meilleures pratiques de l’industrie, et satisfaire employés et fournisseurs. La valeur Procure-to-Pay est accélérée en 8 à 12 semaines, avec une expérience e-commerce B2B moderne intégrant des décennies d’expertise et une solution évolutive.

Avec Ivalua, englober toutes vos dépenses et l’ensemble de vos fournisseurs. Digitalisation complète du processus Source-to-Pay, gestion efficace de toutes les catégories de dépenses, et amélioration de la qualité des données.

Avec Ivalua, gagnez un avantage concurrentiel en favorisant l’agilité commerciale, augmentant vos revenus et réduisant les délais de mise sur le marché. La solution vous permet de concrétiser les meilleures idées, d’assurer l’agilité des achats, et de répondre aux nouvelles exigences.

L'offre de valeur

Obtenez des gains rapides

Avec Ivalua, vous pouvez déployer rapidement la plateforme, obtenir un retour sur investissement rapide, suivre les meilleures pratiques de l’industrie, et satisfaire employés et fournisseurs. La valeur Procure-to-Pay est accélérée en 8 à 12 semaines, avec une expérience e-commerce B2B moderne intégrant des décennies d’expertise et une solution évolutive.

Gestion complète des dépenses et fournisseurs

Avec Ivalua, englober toutes vos dépenses et l’ensemble de vos fournisseurs. Digitalisation complète du processus Source-to-Pay, gestion efficace de toutes les catégories de dépenses, et amélioration de la qualité des données.

Gagnez un avantage concurrentiel

Avec Ivalua, gagnez un avantage concurrentiel en favorisant l’agilité commerciale, augmentant vos revenus et réduisant les délais de mise sur le marché. La solution vous permet de concrétiser les meilleures idées, d’assurer l’agilité des achats, et de répondre aux nouvelles exigences.

+100

Projets

+7

Millions d'utilisateurs

+300

Applications

13.05.2024

Formation Salesforce : pourquoi est-elle déterminante en entreprise ?

13.05.2024

Congrès Digital RH Meeting 2024 : Explorez le Futur de la RH

06.05.2024

Digital Adoption Platform : l’arme secrète des équipes IT