CARL Source - Latest generation CMMS / TPM solution

Maintenance and equipment management software. The result of almost 30 years' experience in asset management and CMMS, the latest version of CARL Source marks a new stage in the provision of a range of solutions tailored to the maintenance requirements of technical assets. CARL Source incorporates the latest technological developments in maintenance and equipment management, such as the Internet of Things, artificial intelligence, BIM, etc. It capitalises on new uses linked to mobility, mapped technical repositories, and decentralised or outsourced organisation of maintenance activities. CARL Source CMMS is based on a technical architecture and technologies that comply with current standards.  

Boost your digital adoption with K-NOW by Knowmore

Would you like to help hundreds or thousands of users, whether trained or not, to get to grips with and use their business applications effectively in real-life situations, while at the same time reducing support calls, boosting productivity and increasing user satisfaction?

-50%

lower average support costs for our customers

-75%

reduction in the number of face-to-face training sessions

-50%

time spent creating and updating content

Make it easy for your company to work with CARL Source

Knowmore is revolutionising the software user experience by simplifying every interaction. Thanks to K-Now GPS for Applications, an intuitive, guided approach, it optimises processes, promoting digital adoption and user satisfaction.

Knowmore simplifies the completion of complex tasks in business software and applications by providing step-by-step instructions for smooth and efficient use, whatever the user’s level of experience.

Knowmore offers 24/7 support, ensuring reliable, ongoing assistance for customers’ needs in an ever-changing digital environment.

The all-in-one tool for bringing your teams up to speed with your applications.

With interactive presentations available at all times and simplified personalised content creation, you can boost the effectiveness of your teams while monitoring their progress with intuitive analyses. With Knowmore, you have a reliable partner to bring your teams up to speed with ease.

Engage

your team members with interactive presentations available 24/7.

Create

customised content in just a few clicks to guide users through any of your software's processes.

Evaluate

how your users interact with your content thanks to an easy-to-use dashboard and analyses.

Major innovations in CMMS for the maintenance and management of your equipment

Control S: Combined with its CARL Source solution, Control S is dedicated to the automatic integration of regulatory inspections directly from the platforms of APAVE, BUREAU VERITAS, DEKRA and SOCOTEC. With CARL Control-S, technical departments can guarantee the safety of equipment and people on a daily basis, by controlling the regulatory maintenance activities for which they are responsible.

CARL Maps lets you view, use and interact with plans, maps and digital models directly and natively from CARL Source.

The IoT platform is capable of handling all the components in the IoT chain, from the sensor to the processing of data in CARL Source. It provides technical departments with the predictive data they need to optimise maintenance operations.

Each version is audited, firstly according to internal procedures (Seeker control software, OWASP analysis/reference framework), then by independent experts, who check compliance with SSI (Information Systems Security) practices in line with ISO 27001.

Finally, our development practices comply with the requirements of European regulations (RGPD).

Major innovations in CMMS for the maintenance and management of your equipment

Optimised regulatory maintenance

Control S: Combined with its CARL Source solution, Control S is dedicated to the automatic integration of regulatory inspections directly from the platforms of APAVE, BUREAU VERITAS, DEKRA and SOCOTEC. With CARL Control-S, technical departments can guarantee the safety of equipment and people on a daily basis, by controlling the regulatory maintenance activities for which they are responsible.

2D/3D graphic and cartographic management

CARL Maps lets you view, use and interact with plans, maps and digital models directly and natively from CARL Source.

Maintenance assisted by Artificial Intelligence

The IoT platform is capable of handling all the components in the IoT chain, from the sensor to the processing of data in CARL Source. It provides technical departments with the predictive data they need to optimise maintenance operations.

Innovation in complete safety

Each version is audited, firstly according to internal procedures (Seeker control software, OWASP analysis/reference framework), then by independent experts, who check compliance with SSI (Information Systems Security) practices in line with ISO 27001.

Finally, our development practices comply with the requirements of European regulations (RGPD).

+100

Projects

+7

Million users

+300

Applications

29.02.2024

RPA and AI, a powerful combination for business performance

29.02.2024

Digital fatigue: causes, impacts and solutions

29.02.2024

Corporate HRIS: the keys to successful digital adoption

CARL Source - Solution de GMAO / GTP de dernière génération

Logiciels de maintenance et gestion des équipements. Fruit de près de 30 ans d’expérience en asset management et en GMAOla dernière version de CARL Source constitue une nouvelle étape pour la mise à disposition d’une offre adaptée aux exigences de maintenance du patrimoine technique. CARL Source intègre les dernières évolutions technologiques en matière de maintenance et de gestion d’équipements, telles que l’Internet des objetsl’intelligence artificiellele BIM… Il capitalise sur les nouveaux usages liés à la mobilité, les référentiels techniques cartographiés, l’organisation décentralisée ou externalisée des activités de maintenance. La GMAO CARL Source s’appuie sur une architecture technique et des technologies respectant les standards en vigueur.

Stimulez votre adoption du numérique avec K-NOW de Knowmore

Vous souhaitez accompagner des centaines ou des milliers d’utilisateurs, formés ou non, à prendre en main et à utiliser efficacement leurs applications métier en situation réelle de travail et en même temps réduire les appels au support, gagner en productivité et accroître la satisfaction utilisateur ?

-50%

de coûts d'assistance en moyenne pour nos clients

-75%

du nombre de formation en face à face

-50%

de temps dans la création et la mise à jour du contenu

Facilitez l’utilisation de CARL Source pour votre entreprise

Knowmore révolutionne l’expérience utilisateur des logiciels en simplifiant chaque interaction. Grâce à K-Now GPS Applicatif, une approche intuitive et guidée, elle optimise les processus, favorisant l’adoption numérique et la satisfaction des utilisateurs.

Knowmore simplifie l’accomplissement de tâches complexes dans les logiciels et applications métier en offrant des instructions étape par étape, pour une utilisation fluide et efficace, quel que soit le niveau d’expérience des utilisateurs.

Knowmore offre un support 24/7, assurant une assistance fiable en continu pour les besoins des clients dans un environnement numérique en constante évolution.

L'outil tout-en-un pour mettre vos équipes à niveau avec vos applications

Grâce à des présentations interactives accessibles en permanence et à la création de contenu personnalisé simplifiée, vous pouvez renforcer l'efficacité de vos équipes tout en surveillant leur progression grâce à des analyses intuitives. Avec Knowmore, vous disposez d'un partenaire fiable pour mettre vos équipes à niveau en toute simplicité.

Engagez

les membres de votre équipe grâce à des présentations interactives disponibles 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7.

Créez

un contenu personnalisé en quelques clics pour guider les utilisateurs à travers n'importe quel processus de votre logiciel.

Évaluez

comment vos utilisateurs interagissent avec votre contenu grâce à un tableau de bord et des analyses faciles à utiliser.

Des innovations majeures en GMAO pour la maintenance et la gestion de vos équipements

Control S : Associé à sa solution CARL Source, Control S est dédié à l’intégration automatique des contrôles réglementaires directement depuis les plateformes des organismes APAVE, BUREAU VERITAS, DEKRA et SOCOTEC. Avec CARL Control-S, les services techniques garantissent au quotidien la sécurité des équipements et des personnes, en maitrisant l’activité de maintenance réglementaire dont ils sont responsables.

CARL Maps permet de visualiser, d’exploiter et d’interagir avec les plans, les cartes, les maquettes numériques directement et nativement depuis CARL Source.

La plateforme IoT est capable de traiter toutes les composantes de la chaîne IoT, du capteur à la valorisation des données dans CARL Source. Elle permet aux services techniques de disposer des données prévisionnelles nécessaires au déclenchement optimal de la maintenance.

Chaque version est auditée, tout d’abord selon des procédures internes (logiciel de contrôle Seeker, analyse / référentiel OWASP), puis par sollicitation d’experts indépendants, qui contrôlent la conformité avec les pratiques SSI (Sécurité des Systèmes d’Informations) en lien avec l’ISO 27001.

Enfin, nos pratiques de développement respectent les exigences induites par la réglementation européenne (RGPD).

Des innovations majeures en GMAO pour la maintenance et la gestion de vos équipements

Maintenance réglementaire optimisée :

Control S : Associé à sa solution CARL Source, Control S est dédié à l’intégration automatique des contrôles réglementaires directement depuis les plateformes des organismes APAVE, BUREAU VERITAS, DEKRA et SOCOTEC. Avec CARL Control-S, les services techniques garantissent au quotidien la sécurité des équipements et des personnes, en maitrisant l’activité de maintenance réglementaire dont ils sont responsables.

Gestion graphique et cartographique 2D/3D :

CARL Maps permet de visualiser, d’exploiter et d’interagir avec les plans, les cartes, les maquettes numériques directement et nativement depuis CARL Source.

Maintenance assistée par Intelligence Artificielle

La plateforme IoT est capable de traiter toutes les composantes de la chaîne IoT, du capteur à la valorisation des données dans CARL Source. Elle permet aux services techniques de disposer des données prévisionnelles nécessaires au déclenchement optimal de la maintenance.

L’innovation en toute sécurité

Chaque version est auditée, tout d’abord selon des procédures internes (logiciel de contrôle Seeker, analyse / référentiel OWASP), puis par sollicitation d’experts indépendants, qui contrôlent la conformité avec les pratiques SSI (Sécurité des Systèmes d’Informations) en lien avec l’ISO 27001.

Enfin, nos pratiques de développement respectent les exigences induites par la réglementation européenne (RGPD).

+100

Projets

+7

Millions d'utilisateurs

+300

Applications

Maximisez l’adoption de Workday grâce à Knowmore

08.04.2024

Digitalisation d’entreprise : pourquoi et comment mettre le cap sur le numérique ?

IA et adoption digitale : comment l’IA boostera la transformation digitale